The storage space can be set free, by deleting the old and which are not require in future.
To delete the project kindly follow the below steps:
- Login into the console with your credentials.
- Navigate to Projects Dashboard by clicking on the Open Project Dashboard as shown in the screenshot below.
- Once you are in Projects Dashboard select the project that you want to delete and click on Remove This will remove your project completely and the space is set free.
- Once this process is completed, kindly clear the cache and hard reload your browser and re-login.
NOTE: "Project once deleted will permanently deleted from your allocated account storage"